Broker Check

Team

 

Joseph Palumbo CFP ®, CPA

Partner

(410) 412-3321

(410) 761-1953

joe@palumbofinancial.com

Joe offers tax preparation and accounting services, as well as comprehensive investment planning through my affiliation with Avantax Investment ServicesSM. In addition to preparing and filing your tax return, I can help develop an...
Read more

Kim Scaglione

Client Services Manager

(410) 412-3321

(410) 761-1953

kim@palumbofinancial.com

Kim is the Client Services Manager at the Baltimore office. She brings her extensive customer service experience to all her client interactions. Her energy and outgoing personality make her a true asset to our team.
Read more

Matt Horton, CPA

Partner

(410) 412-3321

(410) 761-1953

matt@palumbofinancial.com

Matt started his tax career with Palumbo Financial & Tax Services in 2014 and became a licensed CPA in early 2018. He assists widely in the tax preparation and accounting services, including preparing financial statements and tax...
Read more

Jeffrey Grodsky, CFP®, CDFA®

Senior Advisor

(410) 761-2664

(410) 761-1953

jeff@palumbofinancial.com

Jeff has been a financial advisor since 2007 and became a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional in 2014. He specializes in developing an actionable financial plan for high net worth families and small businesses. Jeff is...
Read more

Lisa Siske

Administrative Assistant

(410) 761-2664

(410) 761-1953

lisa@palumbofinancial.com

Lisa is our Administrative Assistant in our Glen Burnie office. She brings many years of administrative experience along with a strong desire to continue learning about the financial industry. Through her perky personality and...

Read more

Lori Emmert

Bookkeeper

410-761-2664

410-761-1953

lori@palumbofinancial.com

Lori is the Bookkeeper in our Glen Burnie office. She has almost three decades of experience bookkeeping, payroll processing and assisting with tax preparation. Her passion for helping clients and lively personality are a true asset to...
Read more